Customer Reviews

Read genuine reviews

01/03/2024

I contacted them late on a Wednesday night, surveyor was out on Thursday and the stairlift was fitted on the Friday!! Our Dad was able to come home instead of going into a rehabilitation home 😌😌😌

Anya Haywood
28/02/2024

Friendly and speedy service, that found me a very competitive price.I was called back the next day, and out stairlift is due to be fitted within a week. Thanks.

Cynthia Kay
28/02/2024

Thank you Smart Saving Stairlifts. Superb service - prompt, friendly and going out of their way to help my mother make the correct choice for her. Thank you very much!

Robert Wall
26/02/2024

I would recommend Smart Saving Stairlifts to everyone, it is easy to use, the stairlift was fitted quickly and all the people I dealt with were very polite and friendly.

Glenys Beaumont
20/02/2024

Quick and stress-free installation. Excellent sales and after care. Friendly and knowledgeable engineers. I have absolutely nothing to complain about with this company.

Francis Heath
16/02/2024

5 Stars! My stairlift was fitted professionally by a polite and tidy team of experts. Big thank you also to Smart Saving Stairlifts for helping us sort things quickly and effectively.

Mike Wilde
16/02/2024

We are so happy with our purchase! Big thank you to Smart Saving Stairlifts for arranging the home surveys for us and helping us deal directly with the manufacture. The stairlift was installed within a matter of days.

Elaine Laszczak
10/02/2024

Response to my enquiry was professional and efficient. A surveyor soon arrived to measure up and recommend the most suitable product. The item was installed within a couple of days fully demonstrated to me and my son.

Pauline Whittock
Finding Right Stairlift Image

We’re 100% independent, working only for our customers

5 out of 5

We’re 100% independent, working only for our customers

5 out of 5

Finding Right Stairlift Image

Brand Reviews

Comparison Table

Stairlift Brands 2021

  • Stairlift Model
  • Staircase type
  • Narrow fit
  • Quick Installation
  • Max Weight
  • Made In Britain
  • Stairlift Warranty
  • Rental Option
  • Acorn 130
  • Straight
  • 25st / 159kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Acorn 180
  • Curved
  • 19st / 120kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Acorn 130
  • Outdoor
  • 25st / 159kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Bespoke Synergy
  • Straight
  • 19.5st / 124kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Bespoke Infinity
  • Curved
  • 25st / 160kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Bespoke Synergy
  • Outdoor
  • 19.5st / 124kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Halton 130
  • Straight
  • 25st / 159kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Halton Synergy
  • Straight
  • 19.5st / 124kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Halton Style
  • Curved
  • 19st / 120kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Halton Infinity
  • Curved
  • 25st / 160kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Halton 130
  • Outdoor
  • 25st / 159kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Halton Synergy
  • Outdoor
  • 19.5st / 124kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Companion 1000
  • Straight
  • 31.5st / 200kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Companion 1100
  • Straight
  • 31.5st / 200kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Companion 2000
  • Curved
  • 21.5st / 137kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Companion Freecurve
  • Curved
  • 19.7st / 125kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Companion 1000
  • Outdoor
  • 25st / 160kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Companion 2000
  • Outdoor
  • 18st / 115kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Brooks 130
  • Straight
  • 25st / 159kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Brooks 180
  • Curved
  • 19st / 120kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Brooks 130
  • Outdoor
  • 25st / 159kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Handicare 1000
  • Straight
  • 31.5st / 200kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Handicare 1100
  • Straight
  • 31.5st / 200kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Handicare 2000
  • Curved
  • 21.5st / 137kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Handicare Freecurve
  • Curved
  • 19.7st / 125kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Handicare 1000
  • Outdoor
  • 25st / 160kg
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Handicare 2000
  • Outdoor
  • 18st / 115kg
  • 1 Year Warranty

Request a Call Back

    By submitting your information, you are agreeing to our privacy policy